2022 Denver-Area Residential Real Estate Firms

Information on The List was supplied by individual companies through questionnaires and could not be independently verified by Denver Business Journal. Only companies that replied to our inquiries were included in this List. The Denver area is defined as the seven-county metro (Adams, Arapahoe, Boulder, Broomfield, Denver, Douglas and Jefferson counties). The Bartic Group, Live Urban Real Estate and BSW Real Estate, ranked Nos. 13, 20 and 22 in last year’s List, respectively, did not respond in time for publication.

Previous Colliers report: Dayton office market slow to rebound
Next 2022 Denver-Area Commercial Mortgage Companies