Here are the winners of the 2019 RAMMY awards, honoring the best in D.C.-area restaurants

The Restaurant Association of Metropolitan Washington handed out its 37th annual RAMMY awards Sunday, naming Kyle Bailey of The Salt Line as chef of the year and The Source by Wolfgang Puck as top formal fine dining restaurant.

Roughly 100 nominees were culled to 30 winners, announced during the annual gala at the Walter E. Washington Convention Center.

The awards honor the region’s restaurant industry, specifically restaurants that are members of the association in categories focused on food…

Previous Williams reflects on 30 years in property management
Next Need to know: Boeing's next big thing, Kam Chancellor's luxury footwear and food trucks are coming

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *