SBA Lenders by 7(a) Loan Value

Information was obtained from the U.S. Small Business Administration (SBA) Seattle District Office. The Seattle District Office serves most of Washington state and northern Idaho. Washington counties not included in this data are Wahkiakum, Cowlitz, Clark and Skamania. Northern Idaho counties included in this data are Boundary, Bonner, Kootenai, Benewah, Shoshone, Latah, Nez Perce, Lewis, Clearwater and Idaho. Data includes loans for the fiscal year ending Sept. 30, 2022.

Previous Harbor East, Harbor Point will lead Baltimore's turnaround, CBRE exec says
Next Law firm signs 10-year lease in Jackson Square